919-408-9646


WHAT ARE PEOPLE SAYING ABOUT SUNLIGHT CLEANING SERVICE? HERE ARE THE REVIEWS:


5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review
Great First Impression
"Great experience with Sunlight Cleaning!  The team was prompt, friendly and even gave my dogs some love and attention.  Could not have asked for a better experience!"
Caitlin G. on October 10, 2016

5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review
Will Have Them Clean For Me Again
"Friendly, kind and hard working."
Nina G. on October 6, 2016


4/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review
Good Start!
"I'm very satisfied with the first impression. The ladies did a great job. I will wait to confirm their reliably and consistency over time before I give a higher rating, but so far I am very pleased. Prompt communication, good service, flexibility, wide availability, and affordability are the greatest characteristics that I have observed in my first experience. I look forward to do more business with Sunlight."
Ana O. on September 22, 2016


5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review

Excellent Cleaners!
"Was very pleased with this service. 4 talented people came and did an excellent job cleaning my house. I had just had a baby so it was so nice to get my house looking so clean. Very affordable!"
Virginia M. on September 16, 2016

4/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review
Flexible After Scheduling Mix Up
"After a little scheduling mix up, they were very flexible in getting a cleaning crew to my house before an event. The two person crew was efficient and did a good job."
Anna L. on September 5, 2016
 
4/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review
"Overall, these ladies did a great job! Things were clean and they were respectful of my home.
I am giving a 4star rating because they were an hour late (from getting lost) and they didn't have great cleaner for my stainless steel bathroom faucets and sink fixtures, so it didn't look super clean (never had that issue before when I've cleaned it myself with the proper cleaner).
I would, however, consider using them again as they are very good for the convenient price that you pay."
Pam B. on August 31, 2016
 
5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review
"Great experience, very thorough cleaning!!!"
Drew G. on August 29, 2016
 
5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review
"The Sunlight team has been cleaning my home for a little over a month. They are always on time and attentive to ensuring that my house is cleaned well and to my satisfaction! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a home cleaning service."
David K. on August 25, 2016

5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review
"I am using recurring service. Have had 3 visits and have been very pleased. Professional response to setting up service, and very satisfied with thorough cleaning."
Tammy P. on August 11, 2016
 
5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review
"Sunlight Cleaning Service did a phenomenal job on our house. The ladies that came were extremely professional and very nice. They were accommodating and worked quickly and efficiently. I will be using Sunlight on a recurring basis. Highly recommended."
LeeAnn N. on July 28, 2016
 
5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review
"Thorough cleaning at a reasonable price. Will definitely be using them again."
Katlyn F. on July 5, 2016
 
5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review
"This company was able to send a team to my house in as little as 24 hours. The team that arrived did a thorough cleaning, & they were friendly and professional. I plan on using this service bi weekly, & I would recommend this company to others!"
Jessica M. on June 25, 2016
 
5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review
"Ricardo's team is the most attentive, friendliest cleaning crew we have ever hired for our home and our business. They respond to all requests and suggestions with courtesy and hard work."
Matthew B. on June 14, 2016
 
5/5 stars Commercial Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review
Sunlight Cleaning Service has been our "go to" cleaners for almost a year. They are prompt, courteous and very thorough. Sunlight provides both house and carpet cleaning. They have removed stains in carpets and showers that tenants who are moving out gave up on. Nothing goes undone - appliances, baseboards, windowsills, etc.
 
In our business, the cleaners are always the last ones in a property. We can count on Sunlight to leave each home in move-in condition. You can't go wrong with Sunlight!
 
Jewell Dewar Coats, Property Manager
Phoenix Realty & Property Management on January 27, 2016
 
5/5 stars Commercial Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review
Victor leads a team that is passionate about the service that they provide. They are always punctual and detailed.
​Melissa M., General Manager
Ulta Beauty Store of Apex, NC on January 7, 2016
 
5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review
My husband and I have been very pleased with Ricardo, Victor and Amelia from Sunlight Cleaning. This is a reliable, reputable and responsible business. I like them so much I use them for my business (Real Estate) as well, and continue to refer them to my clients.
Trish L. on May 29, 2015
 
5/5 stars Commercial Cleaning Verified Review
The cleaning team is thorough and meticulous. I would highly recommend them to others.
Stan G. on May 4, 2015
 
5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review
They came this past Friday and did everything beautifully including my fridge and stove. Feel free to check back. I plan to continue using this service!
Jean H. on April 27, 2015
 
5/5 stars House Cleaning (One Time) Verified Review
Such a fantastic experience and affordable luxury. We keep our house very clean, but there are certain projects that take forever and can get overwhelming. Having Sunlight Cleaning Service come to our house was perfect. Out baseboards, floors, fans, lights, bathroom, kitchen, and bedrooms are spotless. They were very respectful. Bonus, they were quiet and flexible, since I was on third shift and had to sleep upstairs while they worked. Would definitely recommend them to friend!
Stephanie L. on April 23, 2015
 
5/5 stars Commercial Cleaning Verified Review
Gave 5 stars.
Victor L. on April 20, 2015
 
5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review
OMG.... I am soooo pls with how Sunlight Cleaning took care of my apartment.. My home looks brand new and smells great from top to bottom.
I recommend everyone to hire this company
Ty B. on April 14, 2015
 
4/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review
We had Sunlight Cleaning service come by to give our residential home a cleaning. I was very pleased with their service. They let us know that they were running 15 minutes late and arrived when they stated. Sunlight did a great thorough job cleaning our house. They took their time and were responsive to my requests and comments. I am looking forward to their next visit to clean. After my first cleaning experience with Sunlight, I would recommend them to my family and friends. Good experience.
Jenny G. on April 9, 2015
 
5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review
I have never worked with a company that is as diligent as this one. We will use and most potently recommend Ric and Sunlight Cleaning Company to anyone that will listen.
Mike M. on March 27, 2015
 
5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review
Ricardo's service was phenomenal. He arrived on time and has a lot of attention to detail. I felt comfortable around him and he made I was. Which was great because I had to run a couple of errands and didn't have to worry at all. He went above and beyond to make sure my house was clean. I definitely recommend him and have him coming back every 2 weeks.
Josh C. on March 22, 2015
 
5/5 stars House Cleaning (Recurring) Verified Review
Gave 5 stars.
Ken M. on March 8, 2015
 
5/5 stars Commercial Cleaning Verified Review
The Sunlight Cleaning Service Team was great to work with. Rick was easy to communicate with, and stayed true to his pricing.
Brandon M. on March 1, 2015
 
5/5 stars House Cleaning (One Time) Verified Review
Ricardo Escobar's cleaning service went above and beyond anything I could have expected. They are thorough, flexible and their customer service is exceptional. The house looked better than it had in years.
L'Tanya D. on February 21, 2015 5